Contatti

DIRETTORE

Rino Falcone

tel: +39 06 44595283

rino.falcone@istc.cnr.it

 

Segreteria di Direzione

direzione.istc@istc.cnr.it

 

Diana Giorgini

tel: + 39 06 44595246

Valentina Cosmi

tel: + 39 06 44595265

 

Segreteria Amministrativa

Francesca Miano

tel: + 39 06 44595324

francesca.miano@istc.cnr.it

Mario Neri

tel:+ 39 06 44595288

mario.neri@istc.cnr.it

Alessio Neri

tel: +39 06 44595217

alessio.neri@istc.cnr.it

 

Ufficio del Personale

Catia Spalletta

tel: +39 06 44595274

catia.spalletta@istc.cnr.it

 

Ufficio Concorsi

Albano Leoni

tel: +39 06 44595219

albano.leoni@istc.cnr.it

 

Ufficio Progetti

Maria Elisa Rosati

tel: +39 06 44595322

mariaelisa.rosati@istc.cnr.it

Stefania Capotosti

tel:  +39 06 44595269

stefania.capotosti@istc.cnr.it

 

Biblioteca

Patrizia M. Mancuso

tel: +39 06 44595303

patrizia.mancuso@istc.cnr.it